Term Dates

Term Dates for the calendar year 2015-2016 are as follows:

Autumn Term

Term commences Thursday 3 September at 8.40am

Term ends Friday 11 December at 2.00pm

(Half term starts on Tuesday 20 October at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 2 November at 8.40am.)

Spring Term

Term commences Tuesday 5 January at 8.40am

Term ends Tuesday 22 March at 4.00pm

(Half term starts on Friday 12 February at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 22 February at 8.40am.)

Summer Term

Term commences Monday 11 April at 8.40am

Term ends Wednesday 6 July at 2.00pm

(Half term starts on Thursday 26 May at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 6 June at 8.40am.)

Term Dates for the calendar year 2016-2017 are as follows:

Autumn Term

Term commences Monday 5 September at 8.40am

Term ends Friday 16 December at 2.00pm

(Half term starts on Friday 21 October at 4.00pm and term recommences on Thursday 3 November at 8.40am.)

Spring Term

Term commences Monday 9 January at 8.40am

Term ends Friday 31 March at 4.00pm

(Half term starts on Friday 17 February at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 27 February at 8.40am.)

Summer Term

Term commences Monday 24 April at 8.40am

Term ends Friday 7 July at 2.00pm

(Half term starts on Thursday 25 May at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 5 June at 8.40am.)