Term Dates

Term Dates for the calendar year 2016-2017 are as follows:

Autumn Term

Term commences Monday 5 September at 8.40am

Term ends Friday 16 December at 2.00pm

(Half term starts on Friday 21 October at 4.00pm and term recommences on Thursday 3 November at 8.40am.)

Spring Term

Term commences Monday 9 January at 8.40am

Term ends Friday 31 March at 4.00pm

(Half term starts on Friday 17 February at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 27 February at 8.40am.)

Summer Term

Term commences Monday 24 April at 8.40am

Term ends Friday 7 July at 2.00pm

(Half term starts on Thursday 25 May at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 5 June at 8.40am.)

 

Term Dates for the calendar year 2017-18 are as follows:

Autumn Term

Term commences Monday 4 September at 8.40am

Term ends Friday 15 December at 2.00pm

(Half term starts on Tuesday 17 October at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 30 October at 8.40am.)

Spring Term

Term commences Monday 8 January at 8.40am

Term ends Friday 23 March at 4.00pm

(Half term starts on Friday 9 February at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 19 February at 8.40am.)

Summer Term

Term commences Monday 16 April at 8.40am

Term ends Friday 6 July at 2.00pm

(Half term starts on Thursday 24 May at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 4 June at 8.40am.)