Term Dates

Term dates for the calendar year 2018-19:

 

Autumn Term

Term commences Thursday 6 September 2018 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Friday 19 October at 4.00pm and term recommences on Thursday 1 November at 8.40am.)

Term ends Friday 14 December 2018 at 2.00pm

Spring Term

Term commences Monday 7 January 2019 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Friday 15 February at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 25 February at 8.40am.)

Term ends Tuesday 9 April 2019 at 4.00pm

Summer Term

Term commences Monday 29 April 2019 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Friday 24 May at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 3 June at 8.40am.)

Term ends Friday 5 July 2019 at 2.00pm

Term dates for the calendar year 2019-20:

 

Autumn Term

Term commences Thursday 5 September 2019 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Wednesday 16 October at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 28 October at 8.40am.)

Term ends Friday 13 December 2019 at 2.00pm

Spring Term

Term commences Monday 6 January 2020 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Friday 14 February at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 24 February at 8.40am.)

Term ends Friday 3 April 2020 at 4.00pm

Summer Term

Term commences Monday 27 April 2020 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Friday 22 May at 4.00pm and term recommences on Wednesday 3 June at 8.40am.)

Term ends Thursday 9 July 2020 at 2.00pm

 

Whole School Open Day
Join us on Saturday 29 September, 9.30am-12.30pm, to experience our wonderful atmosphere at first hand.