fbpx

Term Dates

Term dates for the calendar year 2020-21:

 

Autumn Term

Term commences Monday 7 September 2020 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Tuesday 20 October at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 2 November at 8.40am.)

Term ends Friday 11 December 2020 at 2.00pm

Spring Term

Term commences Monday 4 January 2021 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Friday 12 February at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 22 February at 8.40am.)

Term ends Friday 26 March 2021 at 4.00pm

Summer Term

Term commences Monday 19 April 2021 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Friday 28 May at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 7 June at 8.40am.)

Term ends Friday 9 July 2021 at 2.00pm

Term dates for the calendar year 2021-22:

 

Autumn Term

Term commences Monday 6 September 2021 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Friday 15 October at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 1 November at 8.40am.)

Term ends Wednesday 15 December 2021 at 2.00pm

Spring Term

Term commences Tuesday 4 January 2022 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Friday 18 February at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 28 February at 8.40am.)

Term ends Friday 1 April 2022 at 4.00pm

Summer Term

Term commences Monday 25 April 2022 at 8.40am

(Half term starts on Friday 27 May at 4.00pm and term recommences on Monday 6 June at 8.40am.)

Term ends Friday 8 July 2022 at 2.00pm

Find out more about planned school events and activities