Teesside High School 2017-18 Student Leaders

Wednesday 26 April 2017 | By Samantha Hockney

We are delighted to announce the appointment of our 2017-18 Student Leadership Team.
Head Boy – Lliam Casey
Head Girl – Annabel Steele
House Captain (Roseberry) – Samantha
House Captain (Stoneyridge) – Sophie
House Captain (Highcliffe) – Zainaab
House Captain (Wainstones) – James
Sophie will also assume responsibility as School Games Captain.
We are looking forward to working with our new Student Leadership Team to continue to ensure the Teesside High student voice is heard.
Congratulations to all successful students and to those outgoing Student Leaders, whose contribution to School life over recent years has been excellent.